Brrr, it’s cold in here!!

The last few weeks in SA have been a bit more chilly then we are used to!! And unfortunately our RC air con is not anywhere near my craft desk 😁 So I am sad to say my nocturnal scrapping sessions have been somewhat curbed 😢

However, I have managed to complete all 3 of the Scrapbooking from Scratch’s July challenges! Yay me!

And here they are:

Colour challenge from Charm’s Creations
Use: AQUA BLUE, TEAL, ROBINS EGG BLUE, WHITE – BLACK AND BROWN CAN BE USED TOO

Here is my layout

20130724-224322.jpg

The Sketch challenge from Donna

20130724-224840.jpg

My take on the sketch

20130724-224940.jpg

And last but not least, the quote challenge from Anita.

“Family… Where life begins and love never ends”

I think this one turned out the best!

20130724-225258.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my layouts 💖

Big loves
Tam x

Leave a Reply

