October @ Scrapbook Savvy

Hello!

Only a few pages to share with you from the Scrapbook Savvy challenges this month. There really wasn’t enough days/nights to fit in everything that I wanted to get done!

First up, the savvy sketch challenge…

20131101-100831.jpg

And here’s my take…

20131101-100906.jpg

My little one, who’s not so little anymore 😦

I only managed to compete two entries for the Cybercrop this month 😦 I’m a bit disappointed with that, because I love the Savvy Cybercrop and always try to complete them all! Anyway, here are my entries for October.

Blind Challenge

20131101-101248.jpg

Karen’s Sketch Challenge

20131101-101451.jpg

And my take…

20131101-101525.jpg

Why don’t you stop by and check out all the other amazing entries here.

On a brighter, I have my layout ready for the November Mad About Scrappin challenge… So keep an eye out for that soon 🙂

Big loves,
Tam x

Leave a Reply

