Some exciting news to share!

Hi there!

Its been a super dooper scrappy week for me and i have two lots of exciting news to share!!

First up!!

I won the Jot magazine challenge for October!!! I am seriously in love with this mag, and greatly admire so many of the girls involved, so it is a huge buzz to win!

This was my entry…

20131103-091909.jpg

And the lovely comments from Kim (which I took a screenshot of and sent to my SIL because I was that excited!)

20131103-092019.jpg

My prize is from the amazing Janelle Wind so make sure you stop by and check out her blog here.

My other piece of exciting news is HUGE!! I have been selected as a member for the Shop and Crop Design Team!!!

20131103-092505.jpg

I will be creating kits and projects for the lovely Kylie, and getting to know my new team over the coming few months. Keep an eye out!

Make sure you stop by and check out the Shop and Crop store and pick up some goodies!

Big loves,
Tam x

3 thoughts on “Some exciting news to share!

  1. Thought I’d pop over here too (from Allison’s FB post) to say hello. Gorgeous layout Tamara, it’s no wonder you won. Love Kim, and her gorgeous magazine. Enjoy your goodies xx

Leave a Reply

