I’m baaaack!!

Well, it has been way too long since I blogged, and sadly enough almost as long since I scrapped!

Since I last posted we have relocated from South Australia to New South Wales, done Christmas and birthdays and school holidays, and renovated and moved into our new house! Phew! It’s been a hectic few months.

After all this, It has been a little hard to get my scrappy groove back, so I decided to participate in some challenges this month to help me along.

My first page is for the Jot Mood Board Challenge

20140211-105513.jpg

And here is my page ‘loved everyday’

20140211-105714.jpg

20140211-105745.jpg

I was inspired by the colours in the mood board, drawing on the creams, peaches and naturals, along with the feminine floral feel of the board.

I’m happy with my layout, but I’m even happier to be back in my craft space getting my groove back!

Thanks for stoping by.

Big loves,
Tam x

Leave a Reply

