Playing along…

Well, hasn’t it been a good long while since I’ve posted over here! I had lost my password and couldn’t figure out how to access the site, thank goodness for Dr. Google!

Today I have a layout to share that I created to play along with the More Than Words Challenge Blog.

Here is the prompt…

image

 

The layout I created had to demonstrate my personality and have a selfie. What a tricky one! I never scrap myself!! But I gave it a go, and came up with a quirky, girly, grungy page which is totally me!

Check it out…

image

I totally love it and all the quirky little details that I could include, which I think only works because I kind of whitewashed the page insert background.

image

What do you reckon??

I look forward to sharing my creations over here again. Thanks for stopping by.

Big loves,

Tam x

 

One thought on “Playing along…

Leave a Reply

