Jot January Mood Board

Today I’m sharing a layout that I created for the Jot January Mood Board.

image

I chose to focus on the gorgeous Aqua/Mint colours of the mood board, and go with a monochromatic layout. I also incorporated some of the natural tones and florals through my embellishments and patterned papers.

I was lucky enough to get my hands on some of the new chipboard from Flutterby Designs and have made this a big part of the focus on my page. I LOVE this title! I also had a play with the new love heart stencil from Flutterby, which is super cute, I’m sure this will be popping up a lot!

So here it is…

image

  
Isn’t that bunny just the cutest too!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Big loves,

Tam x

One thought on “Jot January Mood Board

Leave a Reply

