Hello February!

Oooh! I love the start of the month, so many new challenges popping up all over the place!

The Scrappery have started a monthly mood board challenge. I love this kit club and once the dust settles from Xmas, I am seriously considering subscribing!

So here’s the inspo for this months challenge, and my layout. I drew inspiration from the hot pinks on the b&w, the script font, and the xoxo’s.

image

image

I have wanted to scrap this pic for ages, my youngest daughter is such a character, and was desperate for ear muffs. Once she got them, she didn’t take them off for days! I think the photo worked perfectly with this colour palate!

Thanks for stopping by!

Big loves, Tam x

 

Leave a Reply

