More than Words February challenge.

Two posts in one day, that’s unheard of! Guess that’s the perks of a rainy miserable weekend and Netflix, lots of Netflix!

This layout is my entry into the More than Words February challenge. The prompts were wonderful + sparkle.


I reckon I gave it a pretty good crack with my layout! I have used the word Wonderful in my title, and the background paper is covered in glitter (& so am I!), this brings the sparkle!

THIS IS OUR WONDERFUL CRAZY FAMILY! 
  
How funny is it that this paper I’ve had in my stash for ever matches my dress exactly!! It wasn’t on purpose, I swear!!

These photos were taken last week at my hubby’s grandmothers funeral. My girls loving called her GG, and she will be missed greatly, but at 96 she had lived a full and happy life. Her funeral & wake became about celebrating this and enjoying time with our extended family, which resulted in a big photo shoot! I love these pics, and have added some journaling about this behind the pics.

Big Loves, Tam x

10 thoughts on “More than Words February challenge.

  1. I cannot believe you have the same pattern on your scrapbook paper AND dress, this is crazy !! Hahaha, I loved it !!! You look really happy together and your page is amazing !!Thanks for playing along with us at More Than Words !

Leave a Reply

