One last one for March! 

Hi there,

I’m back again today to share another challenge layout. This time I’m giving a new one a go, having a play over at Scrapbooking Top 50 for their March challenge – Sweet.

The inspiration board was super cute, and  there were so many lovely layouts  popping up all over my feeds, I just had to give it a go.

So here’s my interpretation…



I drew the inspiration for the background from some paper I had seen floating around, with wood grain fading into pink, and had a go at creating it myself. I very lightly gessoed the bottom half of the page, and then painted over it with some Pink Hiedi Shine. I think it looks so pretty!

Thanks for stopping by!

Tam x

7 thoughts on “One last one for March! 

  1. Such an adorable photo and page. Very impressed with your DIY background paper. Thanks for joining us this month at SBT50.

  2. Love this layout Tam! Great idea to gesso and paint over the bottom half of the paper. The Charms heart compliments it beautifully too! Thanks for joining us at SBT50

Leave a Reply

