Jot’s May Mood Board

Hi there!

Back again with last share for May, with a layout for Jot’s May Mood Board.

This month was a something a little different, with a dark and grungy board for inspiration.

I was super excited to give this a try! With two little princesses, I don’t often get to go the dark side! Plus it gave me a chance to scrap my hubby, something I don’t do often enough!

So here it is, my layout … Important: Moto Time.


  
I had a lot of fun playing with gesso, ink and modge podge. I pulled out an old Flutterby designs cut out, and some even older Heidi Swapp stars and Kaisercraft brads to embellish the page.

I’m super happy with the result and feel like it reflects the dark blues and greens from the Mood Board, whilst also touching on the pixelated portrait image and the rainy background image.

Thanks for stopping by to check my page out!

Big Loves,

Tam xo

2 thoughts on “Jot’s May Mood Board

Leave a Reply

